Kimisis Tis Theotokou

20 Hillcrest Road

PO BOX 367

Holmdel, NJ 07733-0367
Driving Directions»

Church Office: (732) 739-1515 

Fax - 732-739-1172 

Monday to Friday 11:00am to 3:00pm

V. Rev. Archimandrite George Nikas, Presiding Priest

Cell 732-232-1036   Email - gnikas@mail.com

Frieda Mookas  Church Secretary

732-739-1515

ORGANIZATION

CONTACT

EMAIL /  PHONE

AHEPA

Robert Fourniadis 

bfourniadis@optonline.net

Altar Boys

Jeremy Milonas  

milonasj@gmail.com

Art Program

Susan Englisis

sjeng@optonline.net

Ballroom Dancing

Sophie Idromenos

sophia.idro@gmail.com

Basketball - Men's

Peter Kollydas

kollydas@gmail.com

Bible Study

Roula Merianos

roulapmerianos@yahoo.com

Cub Scouts

Nick Englisis

bsa531@aol.com

Boys Scouts 

Jimmy Marinos

bsa531@aol.com

Choir

Marie Devino

efgocm3@gmail.com

Coffee Hour

Harriet & Fred Callis

callis@aol.com

Community Center Administrator

Matt Bistrimovich  

docbistro2@comcast.net

  

 

Dancing Greek - Youth

 Aphro Bucco 

aphrodite.bucco@gmail.com

Festival Committee

Dimitri  Geaneas

jgeaneas@msn.com

Girl Scouts - Brownie

 

 

Girl Scouts - Cadettes

Cheryl Bontales

gsusaholm@aol.com

Girl Scouts - Juniors

Cheryl Bontales

gsusaholm@aol.com

Girl Scouts - Seniors

Cheryl Bontales

gsusaholm@aol.com

GOYA Youth Advisor- 1

Linda Antonakakis

antonakakis@comcast.net

GOYA Youth Advisor- 2

Eleni Angelkos

eangelko@hotmail.com

GOYA Youth Advisor- 3

Irene Sourlis

irenejim96@yahoo.com 

GOYA Youth Advisor- 4

 Bill Kotsis

 eagles531@yahoo.com

GOYA  Email

Holmdel GOYA 

Holmdelgoya@yahoo.com

Greek School

Katina Hutin

sydneyih@optonline.net

Greek School PTO

Katherine Gilbride

ksgilbride1@yahoo.com 

Interior Church Committee

Costa Phillipou

cp6732@aol.com

JOY-HOPE Youth Group

Bessie Loukopoulos

K.C.U. Newsletter

Cleo Bartos

kcueditor@gmail.com

Ladies Philoptochos Society

Aphrodite Bucco

aphrodite.bucco@gmail.com

Parish Council

Dimitri Geaneas

jgeaneas@msn.com

Priest

V. Rev. Archimandrite George Nikas

gnikas@mail.com 

Pre - K Playgroup

 LEADER NEEDED

 

Kali Parea 

V. Rev. Archimandrite George Nikas

gnikas@mail.com

Security & Maintenance

Paul Callamaras

 None

Stewardship - Membership

Helen Antholis

helenantholis@mac.com

Sunday School-1

Sunday School-2

Sunday School-3

Sunday School-4

Nikie Sourlis

Anna Zamora

Nausica Orthodoxou

Joyce Magriples

gsourlis@msn.com

annazam@aol.com

nlorthodoxou@gmail.com

nijomag@verizon.net

Sunday Bulletin

Amalia Vapheas

av4531@att.com

Tree of Life

George Karatzia

baklavausa1@aim.com

Ways & Means

Parry Peters 

pmp99optonline.net 

Website-1

Website-2

Website-3 

Demetri Orfanitopoulos 

Helen Antholis

Jim Silverman

demetrio@comcast.net 

helenantholis@mac.com

jim.e.silverman@gmail.com

Welcome Committee

Welcome Committee

Margarita - Philoptochos

Margaret Voris

ritahellas@hotmail.com

mvoris1849@aol.com

YAL

Tina Hiras

stamatinahiras@aol.com

Youth Bible Study

Salomi Horvath

scharalambous@lucent.com

If these are not sufficient, please contact our office at 732-739-1515 .

 
TO UPDATE INFORMATION PLEASE EMAIL  Demetri Orfanitopoulos

MAILING ADDRESS - PO BOX 367, HOLMDEL, NEW JERSEY - 07733-0367

Father George Nikas
Cell:732-232-1036
gnikas@mail.com
20 Hillcrest Road
PO Box 367
Holmdel, NJ 
07733-0367
DIRECTIONS
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday
11am - 3pm
 (732) 739-1515
Fax 732-739-1172 

Our Faith

Teachings
The Orthodox Church throughout the ages has maintained a continuity of faith and love with the apostolic community which was founded by Christ and sustained by the Holy Spirit. Learn more»


We now offer

Online Giving by

computer, mobile phone,

or tablet

It's fast and convienent.

Click link below to

set up your account

VIEW  PROCESS


All online gifts are

tax-deductible.