Parish Council

The Parish Council meets every 2nd Wednesday of the month at 8pm in the All Purpose Room or by ZOOM.





The Rev'd Protopresbyter Panayiotis Lekkas

President: Debbie Mattos

1st. Vice-President: Nick Englisis

2nd Vice-President: Paul Callamaras Jr.

Secretary: Despina Small

Treasurer: Luke Loucopoulos

Assistant Treasurer: Angelo Del Pizzo

Council Members:

Matthew Bistrimovich

Christina Coccaro

Amjad Gammoh

Krissa Hutin

Kostas Koufidis

Nikie Sourlis

Steve Bontales

Harry Dounis

Edmund Haliotis

Peter Kollydas

Rosanna Panagakos

Angie Tsirkas


The Parish Council is comprised of the Pastor, Fr. Panagiotis Lekkas, and 18 elected representatives each serving a 3-year term. They direct the administration of the Parish through various committees. Parish Assembly meetings of the entire community are held twice annually, in the Spring and Fall, and all are encouraged to attend. The Parish Council is always looking for new volunteers who have specific administrative skills to help with projects. Please be generous with your time and talents.